Board of Directors

Sheila Picture

President
Sheila Ray Montgomery

sheilamontgomery41@gmail.com

Judith

President Elect (2018)
Judith Pare

judith.pare@becker.edu

ann-graves-DSC_0485

Treasurer (2018)
Ann Graves
agraves@ua.edu

Sheckel

Secretary (2018)
Martha Scheckel
mscheckel@winona.edu

 

BushyFinal

Executive Director
Angeline Bushy
angeline.bushy@ucf.edu

u16056_3

Past President (2018)
Elizabeth Merwin

elizabeth.merwin@duke.edu

Adrianne

Member at Large #1 (2019)
Adrianne Lane
lanea6@nku.edu

Gary

Member at Large #2 (2017)
Gary Laustsen
laustsen@ohsu.edu

Grant_Joan_2_cropped

Member at Large #3 (2018)
Joan Grant Keltner
grantj@uab.edu

Committee Chairs

Judith

By-Laws
Judith Pare
judith.pare@becker.edu

BW Logo 

Education
 Position Vacant?

Rouhana-2C4ADC-2C4ADC_1_DSC_0014

Membership
Nicole Rouhana
nrouhana@binghamton.edu

Pamela Stewart Fahs, Dean/Decker Chair in Rural Nursing at the Decker School of Nursing, photographed at one of the DSON training facilties in Academic Building B, December 4, 2015.

Communications Co-Chairs
Online Journal
Pamela S. Fahs
psfahs@binghamton.edu

CN-1941-headshot-Nadellson

Newsletter
Sandie Nadelson
sandienadelson@gmail.com

Sheila Picture

 Website
Sheila Ray Montgomery
sheilamontgomery41@gmail.com